background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2

No 8:30 Mass

No 8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Graduation Mas...

Graduation Mass @ St. Patrick

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 10:45 AM
3
4

St Patrick Dai...

St Patrick Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

St Mary Daily...

St Mary Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

St Gabriel Rec...

St Gabriel Reconciliation

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9

No 8:30 Mass

No 8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

St Patrick Dai...

St Patrick Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St Mary-Seven...

St Mary-Seven Sisters Apostolate

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All women of the Cluster are invited to participate. Final schedule will be set tonight!
12
13
14

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
16
17

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

St Patrick Dai...

St Patrick Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

St Gabriel Cho...

St Gabriel Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
23

St Gabriel Euc...

St Gabriel Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Begins immediately following Mass.
24
25

St Patrick Dai...

St Patrick Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
26

St Joseph Dail...

St Joseph Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • No 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Graduation Mass @ St. Patrick

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • St Patrick Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • St Mary Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • St Gabriel Reconciliation

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • No 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • St Patrick Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St Mary-Seven Sisters Apostolate

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All women of the Cluster are invited to participate. Final schedule will be set tonight!

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • St Patrick Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St Gabriel Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • St Gabriel Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Begins immediately following Mass.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • St Patrick Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • St Joseph Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM