background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10
11
12
13

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

St Mary Faith...

St Mary Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
14
15
16

St. Mary Recon...

St. Mary Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Reconciliations will continue until all are heard.
17
18

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

St Joseph dail...

St Joseph daily Mass cancelled

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

(St.Pat) 6-12...

(St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

St. Mary Faith...

St. Mary Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

St Gabriel Cho...

St Gabriel Choir practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to come sing with us!
21

St Mary Daily...

St Mary Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22

St Gabriel Dai...

St Gabriel Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

St Joseph Ham...

St Joseph Ham Ball supper

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: CCW will be hosting a ham ball supper following the 5:00 pm Mass. Along with ham balls, cheesy potatoes, salads and desserts will be served. All are welcome!
24

No 8:30 am Mas...

No 8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27

(St.Pat) 6-12...

(St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

St. Mary Faith...

St. Mary Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
28

Food at First-...

Food at First- St. Pat

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick will be serving Food at First at the Methodist Church. All are welcome to come help prep, serve or clean up.
  

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St Mary Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • St. Mary Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Reconciliations will continue until all are heard.

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • St Joseph daily Mass cancelled

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • (St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St. Mary Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

  • St Gabriel Choir practice

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Everyone is welcome to come sing with us!

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • St Mary Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • St Gabriel Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • St Joseph Ham Ball supper

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    CCW will be hosting a ham ball supper following the 5:00 pm Mass. Along with ham balls, cheesy potatoes, salads and desserts will be served. All are welcome!

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • No 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • (St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St. Mary Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Food at First- St. Pat

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Patrick will be serving Food at First at the Methodist Church. All are welcome to come help prep, serve or clean up.