background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2

No 8:30 Mass

No 8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9

No 8:30 Mass

No 8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
16
17
18
19

St Gabriel Cho...

St Gabriel Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
23

St Gabriel Euc...

St Gabriel Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Begins immediately following Mass.
24
25
26
27
28
29

St Joseph Sacr...

St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • No 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • No 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • St Gabriel Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • St Gabriel Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Begins immediately following Mass.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • St Joseph Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM