background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

(St.Pat) K-5 f...

(St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

(St.Pat) 6-12...

(St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

(St.Pat) 6-12...

(St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Food at First-...

Food at First- St. Pat

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick will be serving Food at First at the Methodist Church. All are welcome to come help prep, serve or clean up.
  

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • (St.Pat) K-5 faith formation

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • (St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • (St.Pat) 6-12 Faith Formation

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Food at First- St. Pat

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Patrick will be serving Food at First at the Methodist Church. All are welcome to come help prep, serve or clean up.